Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Our District > breadcrumbs: School Board > breadcrumbs: Contact >


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members


Jered Finley -- President jfinley@alpinecom.net
Michael Whittle-- Vice President whittlem@central.k12.ia.us
Amy Pope apope@central.k12.ia.us
NiCole Dennler dennlern@uiu.edu
Ed Hertrampf edhertrampf@alpinecom.net
Taylor Alexie talexie@central.k12.ia.us
Suzy Hilgerson suzyhilgerson@gmail.com


  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon

Central Community School District400 1st Street NWElkader, IA  52043
Business Office:  p.  563.245.1751f.  563.245.1763
Middle/High School:  p.  563.245.1750Elementary:  p.  563.245.1472

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top