EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

Jered Finley -- Presidentjfinley@alpinecom.net
Michael Whittle -- Vice Presidentwhittlem@central.k12.ia.us
Taylor Alexie -- Board Membertalexie@central.k12.ia.us
NiCole Dennler -- Board Memberdennlern@uiu.edu
Ed Hertrampf -- Board Memberedhertrampf@alpinecom.net
Suzy Hilgerson -- Board Membersuzyhilgerson@gmail.com
Amy Pope -- Board Memberapope@central.k12.ia.us
Joyce Piorkowski -- Business Managerjpiorkowski@central.k12.ia.us
Nick Trenkamp -- Superintendentntrenkamp@central.k12.ia.us