EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

Jered Finley -- Presidentjfinley@alpinecom.netTerm Ends: 09/2021At-Large
Michael Whittle -- Vice Presidentwhittlem@central.k12.ia.usTerm Ends: 09/2019At-Large
Taylor Alexie -- Board Membertalexie@central.k12.ia.usTerm Ends: 09/2021At-Large
NiCole Dennler -- Board Memberdennlern@uiu.eduTerm Ends: 09/2019At-Large
Ed Hertrampf -- Board Memberedhertrampf@alpinecom.netTerm Ends: 09/2021At-Large
Suzy Hilgerson -- Board Membersuzyhilgerson@gmail.comTerm Ends: 09/2019At-Large
Amy Pope -- Board Memberapope@central.k12.ia.usTerm Ends: 09/2021At-Large
Joyce Piorkowski -- Business Managerjpiorkowski@central.k12.ia.us
Nick Trenkamp -- Superintendentntrenkamp@central.k12.ia.us